DALLMAYR EVENTCATERING

Alois Dallmayr - Experience & knowledge at its finest
The name Dallmayr stands for outstanding product and service quality with a tradition of more than 300 years. We are rooted locally in Munich - and at the same time active worldwide. From the trade in local and international delicacies, over time the famous delicatessen house with its own gastronomy and event catering was created. Our experience in the different business areas and the bundling of these competencies make us today a respected, flexible & reliable partner.

Event catering with Dallmayr - unique every time
Every celebration and celebration is something unique - and therefore always deserves a special concept. It does not matter if you invite 5,000 or five guests. Dallmayr Eventcatering tailors everything exactly to your wishes: the choice of food, the aura of the ambience and the flow of the process.
As an international premium caterer, we develop contemporary catering concepts for you that successfully master the tension between zeitgeist and tradition. The special presentation of food and drinks combined with the overall conceptual staging makes your event something very special.

Eyecatcher for the palate - Seasonal. Regional. Individually. Sustainable.
With one of the most modern kitchens in Germany in the Munich headquarters, there are optimal conditions to look after your events throughout Europe. Enjoy surprising taste sensations created by our sense of social trends and lifestyle.
Exclusively fresh top-quality products from the Dallmayr delicatessen are used. This clearly differentiates us from every other service provider. And your event from every other event.

Everything is possible, nothing has to be - Location & Facilities
All furnishing components are connected with each other and create a visual enthusiasm for your guests. For us, the perfect implementation and staging of your theme or event is the focus. You determine the style, the details we provide. From noble-simple to perfectly styled.
We offer a wide range of different event areas and equipment concepts, tailor-made for your event. In any case, we personally know the conditions and special features on site, know where the round fits in the square - and thus ensure the quality of your event.

Partnership - credible, committed & reliable
An event is full of emotions; the more objective his planning should be. With us you will find experienced, creative and dedicated contact persons who plan with absolute precision and passion, who think fast and creatively and are always there for you. We work with joy and passion on the euphoria of your guests. Planning: precise. Mood: perfect.
Also with regard to our service providers, we attach great importance to a cooperative partnership. Only in this way can we guarantee the best possible result and sustainable added value for you and your guests.

Food & Culture by Dallmayr - When encounters become enthusiasm
Very special events without much time for you - that is what our partly holistic catering concepts offer you under the brand "Food & Culture by Dallmayr". Choose between a wide variety of concepts that will transport you and your guests into surprising worlds of taste and leave nothing to be desired. Whether street food or raw food according to the sharing principle or as a bowl dish, the focus is always on the same protagonists: best, seasonal and (if possible) regional products.

People at Dallmayr: "It's not just the right bite when eating"
From the project managers to our chefs to the service team, you will meet masters of your trade, who will put their expertise at the service of your event. You notice this in the comprehensive advice and support, but especially in the positive response of your guests.

Sustainable cooking - acting sustainably
As a traditional delicatessen and family business, sustainability is very important to us. Following our ISO 22000 food safety certification, we were the first company in the industry to receive the "Sustainable Company powered by FAMAB" award. But we do not rest on our laurels, but instead continue to develop our sustainability concepts, so Dallmayr Eventcatering is also BIO-certified (dishes with ingredients).

Our promise
Rely on the value proposition of the Dallmayr brand, our quality standards in all respects as well as incomparable integrity, transparency and budget loyalty.
Many can cook - we can inspire your guests.
Discover the added value of Dallmayr Eventcatering - EVERY TIME UNIQUE!


Back to overview

[Translate to Englisch:] Dallmayr Eventcatering Logo

Facts and Figures

Founding Alois Dallmayr KG: 1700
family business
Since 2008 event catering location in Berlin
Employees: 340

Awards & Certifications
Caterer of the year 2008
ISO 22000
EU certificate traceability
"Sustainable Company" by FAMAB
BIO-certified (dishes with ingredients)

Contact

Headquarters
Dallmayr parent company
Dienerstr. 14–15
80331 München

T. +49 89 / 2135-104
F. +49 89 / 2135-443
eventcateringdallmayrde
www.dallmayr.com

Dallmayr Eventcatering

Alois Dallmayr – Erfahrung & Wissen vom Feinsten
Der Name Dallmayr steht für herausragende Produkt- & Servicequalität mit einer mehr als 300-jährigen Tradition. Wir sind lokal in München verwurzelt - und gleichzeitig weltweit aktiv. Aus dem Handel mit heimischen und internationalen Delikatessen, entstand im Laufe der Zeit das berühmte Delikatessenhaus mit eigener Gastronomie sowie Eventcatering. Unsere Erfahrung in den verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen und das Bündeln dieser Kompetenzen machen uns heute zu einem angesehenen, flexiblen & zuverlässigen Partner.

Eventcatering mit Dallmayr – Jedes Mal einmalig
Jedes Fest und jede Feier sind etwas Einmaliges – und verdienen daher immer ein besonderes Konzept. Ganz gleich, ob Sie 5.000 oder fünf Gäste einladen. Dallmayr Eventcatering stimmt dabei alles ganz genau auf Ihre Wünsche ab: die Auswahl der Speisen, die Aura des Ambientes und den Flow des Ablaufs.
Als internationaler Premiumcaterer entwickeln wir für Sie zeitgemäße Cateringkonzepte, die den Spannungsbogen zwischen Zeitgeist und Tradition erfolgreich meistern. Die besondere Präsentation von Speisen und Getränke kombiniert mit der gesamtkonzeptionellen Inszenierung macht Ihre Veranstaltung zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Eyecatcher für den Gaumen - Saisonal. Regional. Individuell. Nachhaltig.
Mit einer der modernsten Küchen Deutschlands im Münchner Stammhaus bestehen optimale Voraussetzungen, um Ihre Events in ganz Europa zu betreuen. Genießen Sie überraschende Geschmackserlebnisse, welche durch unser Gespür für gesellschaftliche Trends und Lifestyle kreiert worden sind.
Verwendet werden dazu ausschließlich absolut frische Spitzenprodukte aus dem Dallmayr Delikatessenhaus. Dies unterscheidet uns ganz klar von jedem anderen Dienstleister. Und Ihr Event von jedem anderen Event.

Alles kann, nichts muss - Location & Ausstattung
Alle Einrichtungskomponenten stehen in Verbindung zueinander und erzeugen eine optische Begeisterung bei Ihren Gästen. Für uns steht die perfekte Umsetzung und Inszenierung Ihres Themas oder Anlasses im Mittelpunkt. Die Stilrichtung bestimmen Sie, die Details dazu liefern wir. Von edel-schlicht bis perfekt gestylt.
Wir offerieren Ihnen ein breites Angebot an unterschiedlichen Veranstaltungsflächen und Ausstattungskonzepten, maßgeschneidert für Ihr Event. In jedem Fall kennen wir persönlich die Gegebenheiten und Besonderheiten vor Ort, wissen wo das Runde ins eckige passt – und stellen auch damit die Qualität Ihrer Veranstaltung sicher.

Partnerschaft - glaubwürdig, engagiert & zuverlässig
Ein Event ist voller Emotionen; umso sachlicher sollte seine Planung sein. Bei uns treffen Sie auf erfahrene, kreative und engagierte Ansprechpartner, die mit absoluter Präzision und Herzblut planen, schnell und kreativ denken und jederzeit für Sie da sind. Wir arbeiten mit Freude und Leidenschaft an der Euphorie Ihrer Gäste. Planung: präzise. Stimmung: perfekt.
Auch in Hinblick auf unsere Dienstleister, legen wir großen Wert auf ein partnerschaftliches Miteinander. Nur so können wir das bestmögliche Ergebnis und eine nachhaltigen Mehrwert für Sie und Ihre Gäste garantieren.

Food & Culture by Dallmayr - Wenn aus Begegnung, Begeisterung wird
Ganz besondere Events ohne großen zeitlichen Aufwand für Sie – das bieten Ihnen unsere teils ganzheitlichen Cateringkonzepte unter der Marke „Food & Culture by Dallmayr“. Wählen Sie zwischen den unterschiedlichsten Konzepten, die Sie und Ihre Gäste in überraschende Geschmackswelten entführen und keine Wünsche offen lassen. Ob Street Food oder Raw Food nach dem Sharing Prinzip oder als Bowl-Gericht, im Mittelpunkt stehen immer dieselben Protagonisten: beste, saisonale und (wenn möglich) regionale Produkte.

Menschen bei Dallmayr: „Es kommt nicht nur beim Essen auf den richtigen Biss an“
Von den Projektleitern über unsere Küchenchefs bis hin zum Serviceteam begegnen Ihnen Meister Ihres Metiers, die Ihre Expertisen ganz in den Dienst Ihres Events stellen. Das merken Sie an der umfassenden Beratung und Betreuung, ganz besonders aber an der positiven Resonanz Ihrer Gäste.

Nachhaltig Kochen – Nachhaltig handeln
Als traditionsreiches Delikatessenhaus und Familienunternehmen ist für uns das Thema Nachhaltigkeit sehr wichtig. Nach unserer ISO 22000 Zertifizierung in Sachen Lebensmittelsicherheit, wurde uns als erstes Unternehmen der Branche die Auszeichnung „Sustainable Company powered by FAMAB“ verliehen. Doch hierauf ruhen wir uns nicht aus, sondern entwickeln unsere Nachhaltigkeitskonzepte ständig weiter, so ist Dallmayr Eventcatering auch BIO-zertifiziert (Gerichte mit Zutatenauslobung).

Unser Versprechen
Verlassen Sie sich auf das Werteversprechen der Marke Dallmayr, unseren Qualitätsanspruch in allen Belangen sowie unvergleichliche Integrität, Transparenz und Budgettreue.
Kochen können viele – Ihre Gäste zu begeistern können wir.
Entdecken Sie den Mehrwert von Dallmayr Eventcatering – JEDES MAL EINMALIG!

Zurück zur Übersicht

Dallmayr Eventcatering Logo

Zahlen und Fakten

  • Gründung Alois Dallmayr KG: 1700
    Familienunternehmen

  • Seit 2008 Eventcatering Standort in Berlin

  • Mitarbeiter: 340

  • Awards & Zertifizierungen
    Caterer des Jahres 2008
    ISO 22000
    EU Zertifikat Rückverfolgbarkeit
    „Sustainable Company“ by FAMAB
    BIO-zertifiziert (Gerichte mit Zutatenauslobung)

Kontakt

Zentrale
Dallmayr Stammhaus
Dienerstr. 14-15
D-80331 München
Tel.: +49 89 2135 / 104
Fax: +49 89 2135 / 443
eventcateringdallmayrde​​​​​​​