FRANK SCHWARZ GASTRO GROUP

FSGG - Masterful freshness from the wholesale market, out into the event industry
In our gourmet factory, we make menus, buffets, finger food and canapés just as passionate as the large event catering for the sophisticated taste. Our claim to ourselves is bug-fidelity, reliable support and the enthusiasm of your guests with the incomparable good taste - just to the last bite!

We can proudly claim that we are inspired on a daily basis to surprise our customers over and over again. In addition to chef and star chef Roger Achterath are kitchen professionals -Küchenmeister, master butcher and baker who form a dedicated team and our philosophy of freshness "daily delicious cooked" for years to the side. We practice in our modern EU-certified organic kitchen with high standards of hygiene so that everything arrives as fresh as possible at your event. Refrigerated vehicles and our project-related teams ensure that everything is built on schedule and appetizing and can be presented a la minute.

Full service catering, trade fair catering
It's the fine details that characterize FSGG catering: that's why we use a special tool: the human hand and a good taste. Only in this way can precious, natural ingredients, perfect equipment and warm hospitality create such an inimitable overall picture. Perfect event enjoyment, which you will experience and enjoy with all your senses!

Cooking Studio & Cooking School
The freedom for culinary sensuality, because "The queen of cooking recipes is the imagination". True to this motto, the Frank Schwarz EventKochstudio on the Duisburg wholesale market in the stylish show kitchen with all the technical facilities. Here, among other things, regular television programs (such as Nelson Müller, ZDF) will be filmed around the good food and cooking novices can hone their senses for dining.

Event Locations
With us you will always find the suitable location for your event with a large selection of individual partner locations for your events such as receptions, weddings, birthdays, customer parties, summer parties, kitchen parties, in-house exhibitions, conferences, concerts, Christmas parties and similar events. We look forward to introducing you to the possibilities of each location and to designing together with you unforgettable events.

More than 85 employees
They reliably ensure that your event or trade fair appearance is not only creatively and enjoyably planned, but also imaginatively implemented by our kitchen crew. Teamwork is required here, because only when the production is right and the logistics team arrives at the agreed time to offer your guests on time culinary delights - your project is crowned with success.

Let us surprise you how creative we are!

 

Back to overview

Client rating:
1. Star2. Star3. Star4. Star5. Star

Contact

Headquarters

Frank Schwarz Gastro Group GmbH
Auf der Höhe 10
Duisburger Großmarkt
47059 Duisburg-Kaßlerfeld

T. +49 203 / 45039-0
f.schwarz@fsgg.de
www.fsgg.de

Frank Schwarz Gastro Group

FSGG – Meisterhafte Frische vom Großmarkt, hinaus in die Eventbranche

In unserer Genussmanufaktur stellen wir Menüs, Buffets, Fingerfood und Canapés ebenso Leidenschaftlich her, wie das große Event-Catering für den gehobenen Geschmack. Unser Anspruch an uns selbst ist Bugettreue, zuverlässige Betreuung und die Begeisterung Ihrer Gäste mit dem unvergleichlichen guten Geschmack – eben bis zum letzten Biss!

Wir können mit Stolz behaupten, dass wir uns täglich inspirieren lassen um unsere Kunden immer aufs Neue zu überraschen. Neben Küchenchef und Sternekoch Roger Achterath stehen  Küchenprofis –Küchenmeister, Fleischermeister und Bäckermeister die ein engagiertes Team bilden und unsere Philosophie von Frische „täglich lecker gekocht „ seit Jahren zur Seite. Wir praktizieren in unserer modernen EU-Zertifizierten Bio-Küche  mit hohen Hygiene-Standards so, dass alles möglichst frisch auf Ihrem Event ankommt. Kühlfahrzeuge und unsere Projektbezogenen Teams sorgen dafür, dass alles Termingerecht und Appetitlich aufgebaut und a la Minute präsentiert werden kann.

Fullservice-Catering, Messecatering

Es sind die feinen Details die ein FSGG-Catering auszeichnen: Deshalb setzen wir ein besonderes Werkzeug ein: die menschliche Hand und ein guter Geschmack. Nur so kann aus kostbaren, natürlichen Zutaten, perfektem Equipment und herzlicher Gastfreundschaft ein so unnachahmliches Gesamtbild entstehen. Perfekter Event-Genuss, den Sie mit allen Sinnen erLeben und geniEssen werden!

Kochstudio & Kochschule

Der Freiraum für kulinarische Sinnlichkeit, denn „Die Königin der Kochrezepte ist die Phantasie“. Getreu diesem Motto bietet das Frank Schwarz EventKochstudio auf dem Duisburger Großmarkt in der stilvollen ShowKüche mit allen technischen Möglichkeiten. Hier werdenunter anderem regelmäßig Fernsehsendungen (wie Nelson Müller, ZDF) rund ums gute Essen gedreht werden und Kochnovizen können ihre Sinne für Kulinarik schärfen.

Event-Locations

Mit uns finden Sie immer die passende Location für Ihr Event mit einer großen Auswahl individueller Partnerlocations für Ihre Veranstaltungen wie beispielsweise Empfänge, Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Kundenpartys, Sommerfeste, Küchenpartys, Hausmessen, Tagungen, Konzerte, Weihnachtsfeiern und ähnliche Veranstaltungen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen die Möglichkeiten zu jeder Location vorzustellen und mit Ihnen gemeinsam unvergessliche Events zu konzipieren.

Mehr als 85 Mitarbeiter

Die zuverlässig dafür sorgen, dass Ihr Event oder Messeauftritt  nicht nur kreativ und genußvoll geplant, sondern durch unsere Küchencrew auch fantasievoll umgesetzt wird. Hier ist Teamarbeit gefragt, denn nur wenn die Produktion stimmt und das Logistikteam  zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt bei Ihnen eintrifft um Ihren Gästen termingerecht Gaumenfreuden zu offerieren – ist Ihr Vorhaben mit Erfolg gekrönt.

Lassen Sie sich überraschen wie kreativ wir sind!

Zurück zur Übersicht

Kundenbewertung:
1. Stern2. Stern3. Stern4. Stern5. Stern

Kontakt

Zentrale
Auf der Höhe 10
Duisburger Großmarkt
47059 Duisburg-Kaßlerfeld
Zentrale: +49 (0)203 – 4 50 39- 0
E-Mail: f.schwarz@fsgg.de