KOFLER & KOMPANIE

Our credo: "Satisfying All Senses"
Creative and professional catering experiences at the highest level both nationally and internationally - probably no other caterer combines culinary profession and innovation as fascinating as Kofler & Kompanie. Enjoy and experience with all your senses: SATISFYING ALL SENSES.

Whether creative finger food, international street food or elegant gala dinner: Kofler & Kompanie spoils its guests with exquisite taste moments. In a small and large frame.

With locations and event locations in Berlin, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Frankfurt and Munich, we can offer our services simply and variably.

Company & Company | KOFLER GROUP
As a culinary guide and one of the leading providers of premium catering services, Kofler & Kompanie operates exclusive event locations, restaurants and cafés on a national and international level as well as the Airport Club Frankfurt. The company was founded in 1991 by KP Kofler. However, the roots of the premium caterer go back to 1823, when the city bakery Kofler in Bad Homburg was the court supplier of the German emperor.

The international group of companies with offices in the six largest German cities as well as in London, Cham, St. Petersburg, Moscow, Sao Paulo, Shanghai and Tokyo operates worldwide and offers solutions in the area of ​​event catering, restaurants, sports hospitality and legacy business. The company employs approximately 450 people in six countries on three continents.

 

Back to overview

Client rating:
1. Star2. Star3. Star4. Star5. Star

Facts and figures

Founded in 1991
Employees: Germany 200 / International 250

Awards:
"Gastronomy of the Year 2018" to KP Kofler,
"Caterer of the Year" Rolling Pin 2016, 2014, 2013 FAMAB Award "Best Catering" 2016
Fiylo Special Prize 2016 to KP Kofler,
Event Catering Ranking 2016
"MICE Hall of Fame Award" Category Host 2015,
"Food Service Price" 2012
Leaders Club Germany Award "Golden Palm" 2012

Associations:
LECA
GCB
FAMAB

Contact

Headquarters
Kofler & Kompanie GmbH
Headquarter Linkstrasse 12
10785 Berlin

T. +49 30 / 259289-0
berlinkoflerkompaniecom
www.koflerkompanie.de

KOFLER & KOMPANIE

Unser Credo: „Satisfying All Senses“
Kreative und professionelle Catering-Erlebnisse auf höchstem Niveau sowohl national als auch international – wohl kaum ein anderer Caterer vereint kulinarische Profession und Innovation so faszinierend wie Kofler & Kompanie. Genießen und Erleben mit allen Sinnen: SATISFYING ALL SENSES.

Ob kreatives Fingerfood, internationales Streetfood oder elegantes Gala-Dinner: Kofler & Kompanie verwöhnt seine Gäste mit exquisiten Geschmacksmomenten. In kleinem sowie großem Rahmen.

Mit Standorten und Eventlocations in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Frankfurt und München können wir unsere Leistungen einfach und variabel anbieten.

Kompanie & Kompanie | KOFLER GROUP
Als kulinarischer Wegweiser und einer der führenden Anbieter von Premium- Cateringdienstleistungen betreibt Kofler & Kompanie exklusive Eventlocations, Restaurants und Cafés auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene, sowie auch den Airport Club Frankfurt. Gegründet wurde das Unternehmen 1991 von KP Kofler. Die Wurzeln des Premium-Caterers reichen allerdings bis ins Jahr 1823 zurück, in dem die Stadtbäckerei Kofler in Bad Homburg als Hoflieferant des deutschen Kaisers tätig war.

Die internationale Unternehmensgruppe mit Niederlassungen in den sechs größten deutschen Städten sowie in London, Cham, St. Petersburg, Moskau, Sao Paulo, Shanghai und Tokyo agiert weltweit und bietet Lösungen im Bereich Event Catering, Restaurants, Sports Hospitality und Legacy Business an. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt rund 450 Mitarbeiter in sechs Ländern auf drei Kontinenten.

 

Zurück zur Übersicht

Kundenbewertung:
1. Stern2. Stern3. Stern4. Stern5. Stern

Zahlen und Fakten

Gründung: 1991
Mitarbeiter: Deutschland 200 / International 250

Awards:
„Gastronom des Jahres 2018“ an KP Kofler,
„Caterer des Jahres“ Rolling Pin 2016, 2014, 2013 FAMAB Award "Best Catering“ 2016
Fiylo Sonderpreis 2016 an KP Kofler,
Event Catering Ranking 2016
„MICE Hall of Fame Award“ Category Host 2015,
„Food Service Preis“ 2012
Leaders Club Deutschland Award „Goldene Palme“ 2012

Verbände:
LECA
GCB
FAMAB

Kontakt

Zentrale
Kofler & Kompanie GmbH
Headquarter Linkstrasse 12
10785 Berlin

T. +49 30 / 259289-0
berlinkoflerkompaniecom
www.koflerkompanie.de