LPS EVENT CATERING

PIONEERS OF PERFECTION

As a premium supplier, we have made it our mission to design national and international major events for several hundred to several thousand guests and to accompany them. These include company and trade fair events as well as sports hospitality or the support of our own event locations.

What is important to us? The combination of unique ideas, tasteful concepts, maximum quality and real teamwork with event agencies, companies, trade fair companies and sports organizers. We devote our full attention to every little detail.

Experience
Thousands of premium events - such as the World Climate Conference with 25,000 guests and VIP Hospitality 2017 in Bonn - bear our culinary signature. And this has been the case since 1966, when we have professionalized event catering as one of the first service providers ever as Lufthansa Party Service. Then as now we combine experience and tradition successfully with innovative ideas.

Pioneering spirit
As a pioneer in German event catering, we have been setting extraordinary benchmarks for more than 50 years. In order for us to succeed, our trend scouts are on the move all over the world, always in search of new ideas. For us the prerequisite to develop event concepts that are well received by customers and guests alike.

Personality
The bigger the event, the more important the personality is. That is why we are personally present in Germany with our local teams of catering specialists in Frankfurt, Munich, Berlin, Hamburg and Dusseldorf. In addition, we rely on the equipment and logistics infrastructure of the largest catering company in the world - our parent company Compass Group - to realize our high standard of premium events. In this way, we combine the personal proximity of our local specialist teams with the clout of the international group for unique service offerings.

Perfection
Quality can be found with us down to the smallest detail. From the freshest ingredients for our creations to our most attentive service. In addition, it is important to us to be regularly externally certified in order to make our need for quality externally traceable and transparent.

Location
It is the most important element in the overall conception of an event. And only when the location is fixed, we design our premium catering so that it fits perfectly with the occasion, motto and location. We use both our own exclusive venues as well as the ones we operate in cooperation with well-known location portals.

 

Back to overview

Client rating:
1. Star2. Star3. Star4. Star5. Star

Facts and figures

Founded: 1966

Offices:
Munich, Frankfurt, Berlin, Hamburg, Dusseldorf

Many locations nationwide

Certificates:
ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001

LPS Event Catering is a brand of the Compass Group, the world's largest catering company with over 550,000 employees in more than 50 countries.

Awards:
Multiple award as Caterer of the Year (LPS and Compass Group)

Contact

Headquarters
LPS Event Catering
c/o Food affairs GmbH
Oliver Wendel
Helfmann-Park 2
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 (0) 6196 478 5661
infolpsde
www.lps.de

Office Düsseldorf
LPS Event Catering
Helfmann-Park 2
65760 Eschborn
duesseldorflpsde

Office Berlin & Hamburg
LPS Event Catering
Schloßplatz 1
10178 Berlin
berlinlpsde

Office München
LPS Event Catering
Adalperostraße 29
85737 Ismaning
muenchenlpsde

Office Frankfurt
LPS Event Catering
Helfmann-Park 2
65760 Eschborn
frankfurtlpsde

LPS EVENT CATERING

PIONEERS OF PERFECTION

Als Premiumanbieter haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, nationale und internationale Großevents für einige hundert bis mehrere tausend Gäste zu konzipieren und diese zu begleiten. Dazu gehören Firmen- und Messeevents ebenso wie Sports Hospitality oder die Betreuung unserer eigenen Event-Locations.

Was uns dabei wichtig ist? Die Kombination aus einmaligen Ideen, geschmackvollen Konzepten, maximaler Qualität und echtem Teamwork mit Eventagenturen, Unternehmen, Messegesellschaften und Sportveranstaltern. Dabei widmen wir jedem noch so kleinen Detail unsere ganze Aufmerksamkeit.

Erfahrung
Tausende Premiumevents – wie die Weltklimakonferenz mit 25.000 Gästen und VIP Hospitality 2017 in Bonn – tragen unsere kulinarische Handschrift. Und dies bereits seit 1966, seit wir als Lufthansa Party Service das Eventcatering als einer der ersten Dienstleister überhaupt professionalisiert haben. Damals wie heute verbinden wir Erfahrung und Tradition erfolgreich mit innovativen Ideen.

Pioniergeist
Als Vorreiter im deutschen Eventcatering setzen wir seit über 50 Jahren außergewöhnliche Benchmarks. Damit uns das gelingt, sind unsere Trendscouts auf der ganzen Welt unterwegs, immer auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen. Für uns die Voraussetzung, um Eventkonzepte zu entwickeln, die bei Kunden und Gästen gleichermaßen gut ankommen.

Persönlichkeit
Je größer das Event, desto wichtiger ist die Persönlichkeit. Deshalb sind wir mit unseren lokalen Teams aus Catering-Spezialisten in Frankfurt, München, Berlin, Hamburg und Düsseldorf deutschlandweit persönlich vor Ort. Zudem greifen wir zur Realisierung unseres hohen Anspruchs an Premiumevents auf das Equipment und die logistische Infrastruktur des größten Cateringunternehmens der Welt zurück – unserer Muttergesellschaft Compass Group. So kombinieren wir die persönliche Nähe unserer lokalen Spezialistenteams mit der Schlagkraft des internationalen Konzerns für einzigartige Leistungsangebote.

Perfektion
Qualität findet man bei uns bis ins kleinste Detail. Angefangen bei den frischesten Zutaten für unsere Kreationen bis hin zu unserem besonders zuvorkommenden Service. Darüber hinaus ist es uns wichtig, uns regelmäßig extern zertifizieren zu lassen, um unser Bedürfnis nach Qualität auch nach außen hin nachweisbar und transparent zu machen.

Location
Sie ist das wichtigste Element bei der Gesamtkonzeption eines Events. Und erst wenn die Location feststeht, entwerfen wir unser Premium Catering so, dass es perfekt zu Anlass, Motto und Location passt. Dabei greifen wir sowohl auf unsere eigenen exklusiven Locations als auch auf die zurück, die wir in Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Locationportalen betreiben.

www.lps.de

Zurück zur Übersicht

Kundenbewertung:
1. Stern2. Stern3. Stern4. Stern5. Stern

Zahlen und Fakten

  • Gründung: 1966
  • Büros: München, Frankfurt, Berlin, Hamburg, Düsseldorf
  • Viele Locations bundesweit
  • Zertifikate: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001
  • LPS Event Catering ist eine Marke der Compass Group, des größten Catering Unternehmens der Welt mit über 550.000 Mitarbeitern in mehr als 50 Ländern.
  • Awards und Auszeichnungen:
    Mehrfache Auszeichnung als Caterer des Jahres (LPS und Compass Group)

Kontakt

Zentrale
LPS Event Catering
c/o Food affairs GmbH
Oliver Wendel
Helfmann-Park 2
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 (0) 6196 478 5661

infolpsde
www.lps.de